Mr.Shaun "T" Talbot

Hand on heart ScaleModelShop with John and the best staff around are absolutely my go-to and favorite online store all things model related !!
Excellent stock and with rapid fast posting (With the patience of a Saint when I want to add to my order over the phone) and better yet more items from different manufactures are being added weekly. John keeps updating with new products which is very welcomed.
I and my wallet thank you for always great service guys.
VERY RECOMMENDED and this is how a online store should be
Shaun

24 February 2021
Marty Vicary

Excellent service.

24 February 2021
Jon Heptonstall

Excellent service.

24 February 2021
Adrian Henson

Ordered Sunday and arrived Wednesday. Did think you had made a mistake as there was a German Infantry box but inside were the sprues for the British Paratroopers I had ordered. So a super service. Thank you.

24 February 2021
Alan Wrighr

I have been using Scalemodelshop at least once a month . I wish I had discovered them much sooner. Communication between staff and customer is excellent. In fact service as a whole is excellent. Dispite covid my orders are still arriving on the expected day while they are also extremly buzy. Thank you all

24 February 2021
David williams

Efficient fast delivery with very good prices would be very happy to use again

24 February 2021
Paul Young

I’ve placed quite a few orders over the past year or so and as with this particular order, everything was received on time and as exactly as expected!

24 February 2021
Alan Dickson

Fast delivery and excellent choice

24 February 2021
Stephen Pollington

Excellent service. Very fast turn-around for an order of six items. Prices are competitive too. I will certainly be buying from Scalemodelshop again in future.

24 February 2021
Tom Hutchins

Arrived quickly and easily

24 February 2021
Geoff Webber

I use Scale Model Shop regularly, probably once every couple of months and always receive great service. Prices are good and dispatch has always been quick, even in the current climate of repeated lockdowns. This order was primarily for Tamiya paints. As most modellers probably know about these I wont leave a review about them.

24 February 2021
ARTHUR ALAN TREMLETT

very quick delivery well packed thank you recommended

24 February 2021
Martin Collins

Excellent stock and service. Quick delivery. My go to online shop!

24 February 2021
Dave Richardson

Excellent service as ever and a very quick delivery. Very good ranges and you’ll always find something you’ll need

24 February 2021
Ste

Excellent products, great prices, INSANELY GOOD delivery times

24 February 2021
Anthony Mitchell

Placed my order on the Monday morning received confirmation that afternoon that order was completed and sent for posting, received on the Thursday morning.
Delighted with the speed of service.
Kept up to date as to when order was posted and given tracking details to keep up to date.
Thanks guys.

24 February 2021
Phil Jones

Order arrived promptly and as expected. I would certainly order again.

24 February 2021
Ian Wibberley

Spot on – thank you. Order arrived very promptly and I am well impressed. Again thank you!

24 February 2021
Marc Cronin

Order turned up quickly and packaged well, will definitely be buying from Scale Model Shop again.

24 February 2021
GARY MORRIS

Excellent quick service which enabled me
to complete my project with no delay.

I will definitely use more in the future

24 February 2021
Darryl Mason

Prompt delivery, as described and well packed. 👍

24 February 2021
David G

Good price and very quick service. Can’t ask for more.

24 February 2021
Paul Jarrel

Excellent service – always a fast dispatched and well packed!

24 February 2021
Andrew Lindores

No hesitation in using again and again

24 February 2021
Andrew Lindores

First class service

24 February 2021
Andy Kinsey

As a new modeller (after a 40 year break from childhood) I came across Scalemodelshop after an internet search for a starter kit and some modelling tools.
Great selection of kits, paints and accessories, quick delivery and will definitely use again.

24 February 2021
Barry Nixon

Excellent service and great range of products

24 February 2021
Hannah Brentnall

My order came the next day, well packaged and in good condition.
Very pleased with the paintbrush I ordered and , as always, the mr super clear sealant works brilliantly.

24 February 2021
Joan King

Having started modeling again I needed to get the modern equipment to get me started. The help and advise John gave me in putting together a starter package was fantastic, and I have to say he was very patient answering my numerous questions.
What I got in my starter package was all needed, of excellent quality and reasonably priced.
Ordering online is easy dispatch is prompt and everything is well packaged.

Will be using Scale Model Shop many times again !!!

24 February 2021
Stephen Arnold

Always good service, this is my go to place for kits and accessories, I only shop elsewhere if SMS does not stock what I am looking for.
I have never been disapointed or had cause to complain.
Thank you and keep up the excellent service.

24 February 2021
Hubert (Bertie) Hirst

Nothing to fault but it would be even nicer to have delivery updates.

24 February 2021
James Rutherford

Top notch great service as per cracking job !!

23 February 2021
James Rutherford

Fantastic company to deal with keep you informed every step of your order highly recommended

23 February 2021
Julian Chichester

As always, excellent, helpful and prompt service from SMS, Particularly impressive in these difficult times. Plus, they are the go to place for those things you can’t fine anywhere else. All in all, highly recommended without any reservations.

23 February 2021
Antony Perry

The Service you receive is first class In every way The Model shop is my first point of call when looking for supplies

23 February 2021
David Roberts

Had the kit I wanted in stock and delivery was slightly earlier than expected. Good communication to let me know progress.
Keep up the good work!

23 February 2021
Peter Smith

Yes it came very quick and I was very pleased with it.yes you are very good 😊

23 February 2021
Nick

Very efficient service. Definitely recommend as a UK source of modelling resources!

23 February 2021
Kevin Kirkcaldy

Very fast, friendly and efficient service (as always).

23 February 2021
John

Always had fast deliveries, and were very helpful over the phone when adding a few forgotten items to an order. Highly recommended!

23 February 2021
Willows Lea

Good service, th0ugh several items not in stock for quite some time, though I suspect this has to be disruption at suppliers’ plants.

23 February 2021
Jon mac

Great selection, reasonable pricing, fast delivery. Would happily deal with again.

23 February 2021
Steve Pendleton

Good prices and fast delivery, what more can you ask for. Very pleased.

23 February 2021
Tony Beesting

Great service and a huge range of products.

23 February 2021
Sam Page

Always quick and well-packed, very happy every time I order from here.

23 February 2021
Filip Mihai

I simply love the accuracy and speed of your website and it simply works faster than other shops currently on the market. Thank you for your excellent service and I can’t wait for you guys to bring in more stock!

23 February 2021
Alan Lee

Good service as usual no problems, happy with purchases would recommend.

23 February 2021
David Bates

Have used a couple of times now and both times there has been no issue with any part of the order and items arrive very quickly. Would definitely recommend.

23 February 2021
Daniel Audsley

Good prompt service. Thank you.

23 February 2021
Joseph Harrison

I order from the Scale Model Shop regularly and always find the service and prices to be outstanding.
They also carry the majority of the best paint and supply ranges, so I only don’t need to pay postage on orders from lots of different companies.👍

23 February 2021
paul rose

incredible service!…..ordered 11pm on a sunday night, delivery man knocking on door 11am on Tuesday!

23 February 2021
Daniel Cook

Spot on as usual. Great products, competitive prices and speedy delivery.

23 February 2021
Jake Sanders

Very good pricing and very large selection of products. All very high quality. Delivery is excellent, and 99% dispatched on the same day, meaning its usually next day or day after delivery, for a very affordable price.
Ordered many items from here, and I’m pleased with all of them, no issues and points system for discount is helpful!

23 February 2021
Sean Harrington

Great service, quick and efficient.

23 February 2021
Paul wren

Great service,I will definitely do business again

23 February 2021
JONATHAN F WAUGH

A really excellent service, very well packed box with undamaged order inside.Sent without delay and safely delivered by Royal Mail.
Many Thanks. Jon Waugh.

23 February 2021
Nick Hill

The usual great service. Thanks

22 February 2021
Geoff Harrison

Excellent service, timely delivery. Very pleased. Thank you

22 February 2021
Ian Nicholls

Great, thank-you. Everything I needed and prompt delivery.

22 February 2021
Gavin Clark

I had used Scale Model Shop before Christmas, so when we were looking to buy some new kits, we had no hesitation to use them again. We found a wide range of kits available, all at a great price and well presented on the website. The order was delivered within a few days. Thanks for a great service; we will return!

22 February 2021
Garry Coble

I have used your services twice recently and I’m am satisfied, indeed impressed with the excellent service I’ve received. First class. Thank you very much.
Garry Coble

22 February 2021
Kevin Robinson

Very efficient process, delivery arrived on time and was well packaged and secure. Will use again

22 February 2021
Ian K

The first time I’ve ordered from the Scale Model Shop as I’m just getting back into modelling after too many years. The order process was straight forward, delivery prompt and arrive complete and within the indicated time. Can’t fault the service. I’ll certainly be back.

21 February 2021
David Mooney

Great value, great selection and fast delivery.

21 February 2021
MR JAMES P MURSELL

Excellent service. Every arrived as promised and on time!

21 February 2021
Adam Rees

I ordered a book, a paint and a Mr. Metal Primer with the expectation of having to wait a couple of days for delivery but it arrived the next working day!

The book was securely wrapped and packed between card and the paints and primer were bubble wrapped too. I would happily order again, fully confident that all my items are securely and safely packed.

21 February 2021
John Hindle

Brilliant service, goods arrived promptly and well packaged. Looking forward to using them again.

21 February 2021
Antonin Galetka

Happy with my order. Stuff arrived on time.

21 February 2021
Daniel Curtis

Service was good and my order arrived quickly, to specification and undamaged. Would recommend to others and will be using them again.

21 February 2021
Steve Brenchley

My first order with SMS. Good website, great service and goods arrived very quickly and well packed. Will use again.

21 February 2021
Paul Bradley

Wonderfully quick service and a great range of products. Will definitely use again.

21 February 2021
Mark Hepton

Excellent. Fast and accurate as always, and carefully packed 🙂
Good Prices too!

21 February 2021
Jeremy Sandford

Always great stock levels and the delivery is the best I have experienced from any independent model supplier. Couldn’t recommend them more

21 February 2021
Richard Coombe

Always a very good service from Scale Model Shop. The items arrive very quickly and are very well packaged. I would definitely recommend them to other modellers.

20 February 2021
Sean Butterfield

Excellent choice in the shop, this is usually my first choice if I need something for an upcoming build and consumables. Delivery is quick and not too expensive. I would definitely recommend!

20 February 2021
Anthomy

Still have stock during these difficult times. Quick delivery. Satisfied customer.

20 February 2021
Nick Barker

Only some thinners and undercoat, but nicely packed in sealed bags and very prompt delivery, well done SMS! I shall return…

20 February 2021
Richard Nash

Excellent!!! Fast shipping and reasonably priced to boot!! Highly recommended 10/10.
will definitely be using again.

20 February 2021
Darren Johnson

Excellent quality and service provided as always, well packed and fast delivery .
Highly recommended.

20 February 2021
David Mooney

Great selection of items, extremely fast, well packed service.

20 February 2021
Colin Eaglestone

Great store with loads of see selection, my order arrived so quick and I am very happy. I would recommend to anyone 10 out of 10

20 February 2021
linda hadlow

very good all round
would buy again from this seller

20 February 2021
Russell Webb

Order was delivered well ahead of date promised. Items were great value for money. I would recommend scale model shop and will not hesitate to use them again.

20 February 2021
Steve Jackson-Shilling

Brilliant selection and fantastic service …. nothing more to say 🙂
Thankyou and keep up the great customer service :0)

20 February 2021
Symon boniface

First rate service my order arrived very quickly. Package was packed very well and secure. Will definitely be yousing them again for more model supply’s and models.

20 February 2021
Rob Knight

Even in these tough times, a quick turnaround, well packaged and no errors. What more is there to ask for? Thanks!

20 February 2021
STEVE JACKSON-SHILLING

Only positive things to say …. great product range, posted and received in a really timely way and easily accessible for new kits and accessories when I need them. On that point sorry for multiple orders particularly on paints. I feel a bit guilty but I have just started modelling again after decades away and I am going through a re-stocking process albeit not in a particularly ordered way. 🙂
Thank you and keep doing what you are doing 🙂 – it’s first class customer service.

20 February 2021
Stephen D Brian

I have used Scale Model Shop on numerous occasions for buying and the service and delivery are excellent. They have a great selection of products and I have also asked for advice of them for an airbrush part with a quick response. I will continue to use Scale Model Shop as they are competitive with pricing and delivery is always quick.

20 February 2021
R James

My order arrived safely and well packaged in a very quick default delivery service. I will definitely be doing business again. Many thanks.

20 February 2021
Zoe Wright

Dispatched quickly, well packed. I’d recommend them to others.

20 February 2021
Allan Simpson

very good service

20 February 2021
Panagiotis

Scale model shop has a great range of product at a very good price I can find most of what I need in one place. Fantastic service always, and quick delivery, with excellent packing. Great people to deal with and I will keep ordering from them.
Thank you.
A+++++

20 February 2021
Anthony Barrett

Brilliant prices and delivery. Will always use them for my kit and paint needs.

20 February 2021
Clint

Excellent service, great communication and an amazing product. The paint can drawer cabinet is better than expected. Excellent price and delivery too!

20 February 2021
JANE J

Arrived quickly and very well packaged. I’ll order again because the level of service and the goods are excellent. Also, this feels like a very well-run and knowledgeable family business – like their hearts are in it, which makes all the difference. Definitely a 5 star experience.

20 February 2021
Russell Callaghan

Cannot recommend these guys enough. I’ve used them for a few years now and have always found their service to be exceptional

20 February 2021
Guy Astley-Jones

Great range and really week packages and delivered quicky. Scale Model Shop is now my preferred go to for modelling supplies

20 February 2021
Mr Mark Britton

brilliant service as always my got online shop for everything for the modeller keep up the great work in these trying times keep safe kind regards mark

20 February 2021
Jim Camwell

Used several times for a variety of modelling related items, from large kits to decals and always received excellent service with good prices and reliable delivery

20 February 2021
Gavin Porter

Good range of modelling supplies at competitive prices. Having had a break from the hobby for a while, seeing what is available in the current market has got the energy flowing again. Received my items within 3 days of placing the order. Everything packed well and in good condition.
Purchased the DSPIAE wet palette amongst otherings. Don’t know how I’ve managed without one for all this time. A must for anyone painting miniature’s!

20 February 2021
Tim Tilbrook

Excellent service, goods arrived very promptly considering I used the cheapest carriage option. Will use Scale Model Shop again.

20 February 2021
Caz W

Scale Model Shop is my go to place for AK interactive and Stynlrez primer. They have a great selection of products at good prices, many of these products are hard to find elsewhere. Basic postage is cheap if you don’t need enough to make the free threshold. Everything is so well packed too!

There are some stocking issues at the moment but this is clearly down to Covid and Brexit as it’s affecting everyone.

20 February 2021
Tony Lorton

Great service as normal, best around for full range on paints.

20 February 2021
Rene Lelong

I mostly order paint and thinners and other accessories from SMS and I have never been disappointed with the quality of the service. I’ve never seen so meticulously packaged items in each parcel that I receive. Personally it inspires me with confidence and trust that I am viewed as a valued customer and that in turn invites custom. Nobody loses out, quite the contrary. Very highly recommended supplier who should be at the top of your list.

19 February 2021
Mick Boyd

For the last few years SMS have been my ‘go to’ shop for paints and accessories. Why? Because they have an excellent range of products, shipping is always prompt and the website is easy to navigate.

19 February 2021
Peter Marriott

As I have previously found, the order was delivered promptly and was packaged correctly. No issues noted

19 February 2021
Barry Pate

This is my second order with Scale Model Shop and both have been processed very quickly, packed very well and delivered promptly. I am very happy with the service provided and am happy to recommend Scale Model Shop.

19 February 2021
Phil Gibbon

Fantastic and consistent service. Have ordered many times from Scale Model Shop and have found them to be exceptionally reliable, competitively priced, well stocked and when dealing with them over the phone or in person they have been very helpful. Really happy.

19 February 2021
Graham

Very prompt. Will be using again.

19 February 2021
Edward Craig

Good service, good communication
Will continue to use them

19 February 2021
Gary Bartlett

Excellent service and fast delivery at competitive prices.

19 February 2021
Michael Kirkbride

very good website easy to navigate and orders always well packaged quick delivery.

19 February 2021
Nigel Charman

I’ve had a few orders with Scale Model Shop recently and every one of them has been a lesson in great customer service, well done guys 👍🏻

19 February 2021
David Wood

Great service delivered quick

18 February 2021
Colin Chadfield

My order came promptly, well packed and as ordered. Good range available. Added to my favourites bar.

18 February 2021
Charlie Brigden

Great choice of stock – found what I needed, and many other stores didn’t have, and it came fast. Would definitely recommend.

18 February 2021
John Freeman

Outstanding customer service, quick delivery even in these difficult times. Thank you !

18 February 2021
Billy Darroch

Superb range of products, fast delivery and great communication. Thanks

18 February 2021
Graham Leake

Great service, I made an error on the on line order which a phone call resolved and the correct goods arrived the next day.
This is the second order I’ve placed, the first one was promptly despatched as well.
Good prices, very helpful people and prompt delivery.
I will certainly place more orders with them in the future.

18 February 2021
Duncan M. Cameron

Glad I found this store, having tried various others over the past year with varying results!
All my orders have been processed quickly with good communication, items are delivered in a timely fashion, well packaged and all for very reasonable postage charges.
Will definitely use again.

18 February 2021
Michael Skehan

Cannot fault the level of service in any way. I have made several orders over the past few months and these have always been dispatched promptly and securely packed. Very happy to continue using ScaleModelShop for all my modelling requirements.

18 February 2021
John Leaning

Superb service again from Scale Model Shop. The range of kits, tools and materials is highly impressive and prices are very competitive. This is now my “goto” website for all my modelling supplies. Highly recommended.

18 February 2021
Phil

Excellent stock levels. Prompt despatch and delivery. My go to place for modelling.

18 February 2021
Richard Muir

Scale Model Shop is my go to supplier for all things modelling. Always fast delivery and in my experience better service than the competition.

18 February 2021
Mike Allen

First time using Scale Model Shop. Ordering was straightforward and I was kept updated on the progress. Kit arrived fast and was well packed. Recommended.

18 February 2021
Lee Avery

Outstanding service from these guys, order arrived within three days, with no issues, can’t recommend enough.

18 February 2021
Paul Wallis

Order came prior to advised, good price and a great service.

18 February 2021
N robbins

Quick delivery, well packed, no problems.

18 February 2021
George Abernethy

This is my first order with the “Scale Model Shop” and I’m very pleased with the service, great selection
of goods and great comms. will be using this company again.

18 February 2021
Mark McGibbon

Great prices and swift delivery

18 February 2021
John Philip Langstaff

Ordered a new Italeri Classic American Truck model kit. The item was in stock. I was kept fully up to speed with the process of my order and it was shipped when they said it would be. The packaging was excellent and the kit arrived without any damage whatsoever. Will definitely use again if they have the models I want.

18 February 2021
Dave Rock

Always a great range of products, prices and service.
The clear communication you get always makes you feel more comfortable when ordering online, never has any issues when using the Scale Model Shop.

18 February 2021
Keith Callow

Good service and fair prices

18 February 2021
Mark Stratton

Excellent service.Thank you.

18 February 2021
Adrian Warner

I have received excellent service with every order from ScaleModelShop, my orders are always very well packed and arrive safely and in good time.

I highly recommended this business to all model makers.

18 February 2021
Michael

Possibly the only company I can say I have never encountered a single negative experience with. Delivery is always fast and accurate, and customer service has always been exceptional on the rare occasion it’s been required. Would highly recommend.

18 February 2021
Kevin Turk

Excellent service all round.

18 February 2021
Farhad Foroughi

I have never been disappointed with the service from this site, always very prompt, orders arrive on time. Great service, I highly recommend.

18 February 2021
Ian Anderson

Excellent service. No problems at all.

18 February 2021
Trevor hunt

Great company good stock dispatch great not that long only problem still waiting for Hermes to deliver book always take forever get rid of them Royal Mail a lot better apart from Hermes have no other problem

18 February 2021
Adrian Chorlton

Always great to deal with. Really quick despatch, especially if you pay for next day. Supported modellers really well over lockdown.

18 February 2021
scott culyer

Items as described arrived on time. Would have bought more but lots out of stock

18 February 2021
Bob Graham

Excellent, fast service and very pleasant dealings with staff.

18 February 2021
andy tonks

Goods despatched and received quickly-very impressed.

18 February 2021
David Ross

Scale model shop is my go to place for everything to do with modeling. There service is second to none, delivery times are great and always well packaged. A must shop for all modelers. A big thanks for your service….

18 February 2021
David Ross

Service Review.

18 February 2021
Roger M

Scale Model Shop is a one stop shop. They seem to have an endless range of items for the modeller. Their prices are very competitive.
Their website seems to function a little better than some of the competition’s.

18 February 2021
Geoffrey Hardy

It was pleasing to be ableto use and order from your website so easily. My items arrived on time and in good condition. I will soon be ordering more items from you. Kind Regards Geoff Hardy

18 February 2021
Andy Hart

Easy and fast delivery

18 February 2021
Deborah Hingley

Excellent product, fast delivery-thank you!

18 February 2021
Jonathan Davies

Great product range, prompt delivery.

18 February 2021
Martin Hagyard

I ordered a few items online, but after submitting the order I realised that I had forgotten an item that I wanted. I e-mailed Scalemodels who responded promptly and added the missing item to my order requesting that I pay the additional amount through PayPal. There was no delay in my order with all items being sent as one package.

Many thanks for dealing with my error so effectively.

Regards

Martin

18 February 2021
Nick Girdler

Great range, quick delivery.

17 February 2021
Tony

Have used scale model shop quite a lot over lockdown always excellent service and rapid dispatch time. Never a problem.

17 February 2021
Rob Shipman

Great website with plenty of kit on display, the ordered item was dispatched the next working day and arrived on time. I’ve definitely got my eye on a few other items that I’ll be ordering after payday, I would definitely recommend to any modeller!

17 February 2021
Bill Atchison

Excellent turnaround and superb service as always.

17 February 2021
John Armitage

Great seller very quick delivery service had no problems

17 February 2021
Walter Hall

Whole transaction dealt with very promptly and efficiently. Item was well packed and received within a couple of days.

17 February 2021
Steve Jameson

Great service as usual. Have no hesitation in recommending .

17 February 2021
A J DAVIS

Great website good prices good delivery thanks

17 February 2021
Chris Sinclair

Usual excellent service, thank you very much! A+++

17 February 2021
Rob Beale

Great service as always.

17 February 2021
Ken Smith

Excellent products fast service all products so far purchased exactly as displayed/described havent had chance to try Spartak airbrush/compressor kit yet but looks real quality. And of course points adds to price comparisons. Only little winge is DPD always seem to damage parcel, even a footprint on one parcel! luckily no damage to goods. Thank you ScaleModel Shop.

17 February 2021
Peter Tilley

Always great service given

17 February 2021
Alan W

Great service, speedy with very good communication and good prices.

17 February 2021
Ian Garritty

Excellent service always and fast delivery. Thank you!

17 February 2021
Robin Stanbridge

Quick and easy to use service, will use again.

17 February 2021
Michael Henesy

Nice little compressor, courier left it where I asked and got here quick

17 February 2021
Mike S

I wasn’t expecting the order to arrive as fast as it did, due to Covid-19, however it was very fast indeed. Well packaged to insure no damage and item was fairly priced. Was very impressed with service and the product range stocked. I 100% will shop here again.

17 February 2021
Simon Elsey

As ever excellent service.
Simon Elsey

17 February 2021
Antony Perry

My go to Model shop online first class service good website cant be faulted

17 February 2021
Lee Fisher

Scale Model Shop provides a huge range of products displayed via a great website. The delivery is quick and efficient.

17 February 2021
Chris Kelsall

Excellent service, especially during Covid-19 lockdown.
Stock was listed on the website, easy to find, clear to see what was available prior to purchase
Delivery time was as described, with no omissions or delays

17 February 2021
Richard Morris

Nice website, easy to navigate. Good and prompt supply. I will use again.

17 February 2021
Mark Thorp

Very good service. Quick delivery. Will definitely use again

17 February 2021
Ian Porter

Service could not have been quicker. very impressed

17 February 2021
Gary MOORE

Easy ordering ,well packaged arrived safely and quickly.Not bad price.All in all good service would buy from again.

17 February 2021
Andrew

Always fantastic prices, prompt delivery and packaged securely!

17 February 2021
Robin Marsh

good fast service. Pleased with the paints ordered.

17 February 2021
Aigars Rudolf vitkovskis

Speedy service,well packaged and good prices.

17 February 2021
Louise Balchin

A great range of products with a user friendly website, easy ordering and amazing delivery times in my experience, all items arrived as ordered and faster than expected.

Have recommended to my friends who are also into miniature hobby and will continue to use in future!

17 February 2021
Ian Hewins

No problems with transaction process. Very happy with the service provided

16 February 2021
David Morris

Great service.

16 February 2021
Bob Smith

Excellent service as always: quick, well packaged and reasonably priced.

16 February 2021
Chris Kerr

I ordered some vallejo paints and the price and postage was very reasonable. Full order arrived within the specified timescale so I’m a happy customer.

16 February 2021
Jeff Carter

Very fast efficient service, will use again.

16 February 2021
Ian Hollis

No Complaint here, ordered without fuss, delivered quickly and all item present and to the quality expected, Thank you great service

16 February 2021
John Cummins

very pleased with Scale Model Shop, reasonably priced and delivered far sooner than I expected. I will be using them again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

16 February 2021
David cook

Can’t get stars to work,defo 5star as always many thanks!

16 February 2021
Dan McDowall

This was my first order with scale Model Shop .
My parcel arrived earlier than promised and was well packed and undamaged.
I will continue to use Scale Model Shop and would recommend them.

16 February 2021
Kevin Johnson

Excellent service with great communication and packaging of items. Definitely will be using scale model shop in the future.

16 February 2021
David McAveety

Having used Scale Model Shop previously I can honestly say they are one of the Best
for ease of ordering and processing orders very quickly, I have never had any sort of
problem with them and will continue to use them.

16 February 2021
Anthony Harding

Always reliable service . No hassles

16 February 2021
Chris Chester

First class service. Will definitely use again

16 February 2021
Stephen H

Great selection of products at great prices. Live stock levels mean no disapointment in finding your “must have” is out of stock. Efficient online ordering but a very friendly service in person if you have any questions or just need advice. Unfortunately I seem to be trying to transfer most of John’s stock to my shed. Very highly recommended.

16 February 2021
P Platt

Swift service at a very fair price.
As a recent returner to modelling this is my first choice supplier.
Only on those occasions when they don’t have what I need, do I go elsewhere.

16 February 2021
Daniel Wood

As a small business making props I need colours and consumables all the time over this year I have spent around £500 prob more than that they always have the colours I need and the purchase process is fast and delivery super quick. The paints are packed well and out of the 10+ orders I’ve made there has never been a problem.
I have trusted them to always deliver as without them I would not have my business.

16 February 2021
Andy Handcock

Quick service and well packaged. Many thanks.

16 February 2021
Andy Handcock

Quick service and well packaged. Very quick response to my emailed question. Many thanks.

16 February 2021
Alan Simpson

Over the course of the past year, I have ordered many items from you. I have no hesitation in saying that the range offered, the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery is second to none, and that I would recommend your company to anyone, especially in the current difficult circumstances. Many thanks and well done!

16 February 2021
Steve B

Great service with a speedy delivery

16 February 2021
Steve wright

Great service as ever – products arrived safe and I good time. Vms products are fantastic and scale model shop are my goto place for them.

16 February 2021
Trent

Quick delivery and great products. Very happy and would use again

16 February 2021
Colin Tickner

Goods arrived quickly and they were well packaged. Excellent

16 February 2021
Dave Marden

Very good service, it’s the first time I have used your good self’s and look forward to ordering more from you in the future

16 February 2021
Peter Findlay

Excellent service. Order dispatched quickly with notification and arrived a few days later viaroyal mail.

16 February 2021
Mark Smith

Fantastic service from Scale model shop, could not be better. Massive range of products so very easy to find more or less anything model related.
Highly recommended.

16 February 2021
Roger Parton

Excellent Service and product, would definitely use again.

16 February 2021
Mark

Great range of products, ordered on a Saturday and received the package on the following Tuesday which to me is fantastic. I had ordered another item from a different shop and as of writing this 12 days later it has still not been delivered. Goes to show what some companies will do to provide. Will definitely be shopping here again.

16 February 2021
Martin Coombs

Another promptly dispatched and received parcel.
Recommended supplier.

16 February 2021
Mark White

Very quick service and goods as described

16 February 2021
Kevin Robinson

Very efficient ordering process, always very well wrapped with the contents protected.

16 February 2021
Mikew

Brilliant service, immediate order fulfilment and despatch, great pricing. I have used several times and always delighted with the service.

16 February 2021
Mark Hartley

As you usual, spot on delivery within a couple of days and order 100% complete. Great service as normal from Scale Model

16 February 2021
William Forrester

Top Modellers Supply – Fast / Reliable – 5 ***** All the way WITHOUT Fail. – Thank You

16 February 2021
Andrew Johnson

I would recommend ScaleModelShop to everyone out there who wants quality items at competitive prices. The items are always safely packaged and the delivery service is exceptional. I will definitely be using this site for all my modelling products in the future…keep up the good work and thank you 👍

16 February 2021
Myles Raymond

Easy to use website, account signup and ordering, then a fast, friendly service to follow – great!

16 February 2021
Joe edwards

Always recieved very quick delivery and always had good service. No complaints here at all

16 February 2021
Carl Palmer

Ordered and delivered effortlessly

16 February 2021
Shaun Wiles

Great service, fast delivery, highly recommend.

16 February 2021
Robb Oconnor

Ordered some model paints, very pleased with the price but also the care taken to pack fragile bottles, very quick delivery too. So they have a new customer for good now. I’ll be ordering from them again.

16 February 2021
Jonathan Hocking

11 items in this order, arrived well packaged and in good time. Can’t fault the service received

16 February 2021
Stephen Tomlinson

All arrived in good condition and as ordered within the time stated.

First time I have used this company and so will be on my list of go to suppliers for modelling stuff

16 February 2021
Peter Hartley
6 February 2021
Craig Falconer

This is a great online store but there’s great and knowledgeable people who work there too. Thanks for all your help last year when I took the plunge and needed advice on a starter airbrush – and for the great prices and service since.

6 February 2021
Andrew Moon
6 February 2021
Paul Norburn

this is the third order i have now made with this shop spot on and quick every time

6 February 2021
Mark Bambi Bamber

Been using SMS a couple of months now and gotta say what fantastic service you get from these guys, everything I have ordered has been here the next day, professionally packaged,safe and secure, I highly recommend these guys, big thanx to all at SMS.

6 February 2021
Jan De Moor
6 February 2021
Wayne Hillman

Always give a fantastic service, Well packaged and quick delivery times. Very friendly customer support as well.

6 February 2021
Stephen Sutcliffe
6 February 2021
Mark Stoneham
6 February 2021
Alvin Hillocks

Great service,received Maquett rod in double quick time and it is just what I wanted

6 February 2021
Geoff Harris

My “go to” model shop.
A good range of items and excellent customer service,what more could you want?

6 February 2021
Kevin Jeffery
6 February 2021
Bob Metcalf

Really cool site

6 February 2021
Greg Reilly

Brilliant service top quality goods and great prices what more could you ask for

6 February 2021
Andy Neal

Easy online ordering, and you earn reward points too!

6 February 2021
Baz Turley

First class unbeatable customer service. Always My first stop for all My modelling needs😁

6 February 2021
Christian Ibarbia

beaucoup de choses.. une liste impressionnante d’outillage d’un coût pas excessif du tout, une réponse immédiate, une livraison rapide, un suivi exemplaire.. une entreprise sérieuse, finalement très britannique ! elle est devenue mon fournisseur principal…

6 February 2021
Ian Devecchis

Brilliant service.. came across this shop via Ebay. Always quick to dispatch. i will keep on using

6 February 2021
Kevin Thwaites

I have used these guys for my modeling needs for years now. Brilliant service, excellent packaging of any item large or small.

6 February 2021
Martin Brown

Always great service from Scale Model Shop and excellent prices.

6 February 2021
John Mason

Very good company to deal with

6 February 2021
Steve Sheppard

Great prices and service. Used them for years, cannot fault them

6 February 2021
Jack Lawrenson

Great service every time.

6 February 2021
John Morgan

Excellent service and a very wide range of modelling products.

6 February 2021
Brian Peacock

The choice and speed of delivery.

6 February 2021
Andy Fettes

I used SMS a couple of times now and can’t fault it whatsoever this is swiftly becoming my go to shop because of the range of products available competitive postage and swift delivery

Andy Fettes
The Modellers Emporium

6 February 2021
Kevin Pescott

Great service . great range of products.

6 February 2021
Lelde Krievina

absolutley outstanding service. realy helpful and would recomend to everybody.. Will continue to use in the future. thank y very much for your help.

6 February 2021
Jupiter Andromeda

Polite & resilient…even during testing times.Very glad they are up & running during this dreadful pandemic!

6 February 2021
Nicholas Cavalier

Excellent Value and speedy delivery in these trying times we are going through.

6 February 2021
Steve Buccilli

fast and great service many thanks

6 February 2021
Kevin Parfitt

Fantastic shop kv3 just arrived

6 February 2021
Christopher Baines

my #1 goto online hobby store! never had a single issue, very fast delivery at all times even during this pandemic! just wanted to say a huge thank you to all the staff at this shop! when this is all over I will be paying a visit in person. keep up the amazing service 👏

6 February 2021
Maciek Mularski

Do not use Royal Mail services.

6 February 2021
Zippy Barnes

Fast delivery and good prices , like the infini sanders very nice

6 February 2021
Don Antonio

Just the best. I’ve been using them for years. However yesterday they surpassed themselves. I ordered at15:30 on Thursday and received my order before 8am on Friday. Watch out Amazon!

6 February 2021
Ste Collins

Great service got my order yesterday was made up due to Xmas rush well done to the staff have good Xmas thank you for your service and hard work

6 February 2021
Marc Boyer

fantastic service from the guys, only place i get my primer from, actually put another order in this morning and look forward to the same service as always after the christmas period. thankyou guys stay safe and wish you all a merry Christmas. highly recommended

6 February 2021
Keith Major

Excellent service and excellent delivery.Ordered Sunday delivery Tuesday morning.Definitely five star.No problem recommending Scale Model Shop.

6 February 2021